- Advertisement -

Team India’s next match after the Asia Cup 2023: IND vs AUS ODI series schedule, timings, squad, and live streaming details


Team India will lock horns with Sri Lanka in the final of the Asia Cup 2023. This match will take place on Sunday at the R. Premadasa Stadium in Colombo. This will prove who will be the boss of Asia just ahead of the ODI World Cup 2023.

- Advertisement -

This will be a great result for India ahead of the World Cup if they can win the Asia Cup. However, another challenge awaits them just ahead of the mega event. India will be facing five-time champion Australia in a three-match ODI series.

The ODI series will start on September 22, which will be the final preparation for both teams before they meet on October 8 in Chennai. It will be an important series for both teams, who are trying to get their combinations sorted. For Australia, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Glenn Maxwell and Steve Smith will return to the squad; who are not part of the ongoing South Africa tour. 

IND vs AUS: Where will be the ODI Series played?

The three ODIs will be played Mohali, Indore and Rajkot, respectively.

- Advertisement -

IND vs AUS: Match Timing and Venues

All three games will start at 1:30 PM as per the Indian timings. The PCA Stadium in Mohali will host the first ODI on September 22. Second game will take place at Holkar Stadium in Indore on September 23. The third and final match will be played at Saurashtra Cricket Stadium in Rajkot on September 27.

IND vs AUS: ODI Series Schedule

1st ODI: September 22 in Mohali

2nd ODI: September 24 in Indore

- Advertisement -

3rd ODI: September 27 in Rajkot

IND vs AUS: Live Streaming Details

The three-match ODI series will be live on Sports 18 channels. Fans also can enjoy the live telecast on Jio Cinema App or Website.

IND vs AUS: Squads

India: Yet to be announced.

Australia: Pat Cummins (captain), Alex Carey, David Warner, Josh Inglis, Ashton Agar, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Starc, Steve Smith, Marcus Stoinis, Mitch Marsh, Sean Abbott, Cameron Green, Adam Zampa